Investigating

So it is week 8 and I still have a long way to go. I feel good about the interviews last week and the information gained from them. I mentioned last week my interview opened my mind to some more defined ideas and directions for refining my thesis statement. It have made me what to investigate deeper topics within sports design – case studies I am a little worried about pulling together all my resources and interview information. I have pulled pieces and notes from all over the place. I really need to sit down and organize my findings thus far. I know what I want to say and the topic I want to address – I just need to figure out the best way to format it.ย 

Leave a Reply

